Eminence Growth Solutions, home
Menu

Pika

Pika

What Pika says Pika puts into the files it makes, by file type, quoted from Pika's own pages. Covers videos made with Pika.

Last verified October 19, 20264 sources readpika.art

At a glance

File type Content Credentials Invisible watermark AI label in metadata Visible mark Tool named in metadata
Video Not stated Not stated Not stated Pages differ Not stated

Video

Content CredentialsA signed record (C2PA) of how the file was made, sealed so any change shows.

Not stated. None of Pika's pages listed under Sources read says so.

Invisible watermarkA signal woven into the pixels, frames, audio or wording, meant to survive copying.

Not stated. None of Pika's pages listed under Sources read says so.

AI label in metadataA plain metadata field (IPTC Digital Source Type) saying AI made the content. Anyone can add or remove it.

Not stated. None of Pika's pages listed under Sources read says so.

Visible markA mark you can see, such as a logo or a sparkle in a corner.

Pika's pricing page, as read on October 19, 2026, lists "No watermark" as included on every plan, including Free.

Pika's pages differ. An undated FAQ, which names Pika 2.2 as the latest model and describes Basic, Standard, Pro and Fancy plans, says watermark-free downloads need a Pro or Fancy plan and that videos shared directly from Pika carry a watermark on all tiers. The pricing page does not address videos shared directly from Pika.

Pika PricingPika Labs

Quoted passage Plans; comparison table
Free 0 credits / month · packs only Free Start free Included: All models Included: 2 video · 2 image + audio in parallel Included: No watermark Not included: Commercial license" "No watermark Yes Yes Yes Yes

Pika FAQPika Labs

Quoted passage How can I get rid of the Pika watermark?
If you upgrade to a Pro or Fancy plan, your videos can be downloaded watermark-free. If you share a video directly from Pika, videos have a watermark for users of all tiers." "Pika 2.2, o ur latest model, introduces Pikaframes and generations up to 10 seconds." "On the Basic (free) plan you get 150 credits per month. On Standard, you get 700. The Pro plan offers 2,300 credits. And the Fancy plan gives you 6,000.
Tool named in metadataThe tool or model written into ordinary file fields, such as Software or Creator.

Not stated. None of Pika's pages listed under Sources read says so.

Limits and detection

Checking tool from the makerA way the maker offers to check a file for its traces.

Not stated. None of Pika's pages listed under Sources read says so.

Sources read

Each page below was read and the quoted passage found on it. Last verified October 19, 2026.

  1. Pika FAQPika Labs
  2. Pika PricingPika Labs
  3. Pika Terms of ServicePika Labs
  4. Pika Acceptable Use PolicyPika Labs